Contacts

Corporate Contacts

Gord Fawcett

Gord Fawcett

CEO / President
gfawcett@ezlogstructures.com
(800) 652-1065

Cecylia Plewa

Cecylia

Accounts Payable
cecyliafawcett@ezlogstructures.com
(604) 200-1182

John Foster

John Eubank

Consulting Director
john.foster@ezlogstuctures.com

Shane Eubank

Shane Eubank

Marketing Manager
shane@ezlogstructures.com
(802) 402-9258

Sales Contacts

Hermann Thoene

Hermann Thoene

Home & Cabin Sales
hermann.thoene@ezlogstructures.com
(802) 424-9258

Stan Parke

Stan Parke

Home & Cabin Sales
stan.parke@ezlogstructures.com
(802) 456-4630

Tom Garland

Tom Garland

Home & Cabin Sales
tom.garland@ezlogstructures.com
(760) 691-2638

European Head Office

info@ezlogstructures.com
(800) 652-1065